VCS Events Registration


Participant Info


Other Info

Event Selections

Please select a Grade Level. Available events are based on participants's selected grade and gender.

Tuesday May 31 - Friday June 3 Time Grades Price
Intro to CAD Session 1 9:00am - 12:00pm Grades 8-12 175.00 125.00
Monday June 6 - Thursday June 9 Time Grades Price
Intro to CAD Session 2 9:00am - 12:00pm Grades 8-12 175.00 125.00
Monday June 6 - Friday June 10 Time Grades Price
Desserts and Designs 9:00am - 11:00am Grades 4-6 130.00 130.00
Monday June 13 - Friday June 17 Time Grades Price
College Essay Writing Workshop 9:30am - 11:00am Grades 11-12 125.00 125.00
Clay Bouquet 9:00am - 12:00pm Grades 4-6 130.00 130.00
Monday June 20 - Thursday June 23 Time Grades Price
CAD Level 2 Session 1 3:00pm - 6:00pm Grades 8-12 175.00 125.00
Monday June 20 - Friday June 24 Time Grades Price
Summertime Crime 9:00am - 11:00am Grades 4-6 150.00 150.00
Painting Flowers 9:00am - 12:00pm Grades 4-6 125.00 125.00
Monday June 27 - Thursday June 30 Time Grades Price
CAD Level 2 Session 2 3:00pm - 6:00pm Grades 8-12 175.00 125.00
Monday July 11 - Friday July 15 Time Grades Price
Music Exploratory 1 week 8:30am - 11:30am Grades 0-6 100.00 100.00
Monday July 11 - Friday July 22 Time Grades Price
Music Exploratory 2 week 12:30pm - 3:30pm Grades 3-6 200.00 200.00
Tuesday July 12 - Thursday July 14 Time Grades Price
Writing Bootcamp 10:00am - 12:00pm Grades 9-12 75.00 75.00
Monday July 18 - Friday July 22 Time Grades Price
Music Exploratory 1 week 8:30am - 11:30am Grades 0-6 100.00 100.00
Monday July 25 - Thursday July 28 Time Grades Price
Algebra Skills Workshop 9:30am - 11:00am Grades 9-12 100.00 100.00
Monday August 1 - Friday August 5 Time Grades Price
Kindergarten Orientation 8:30am - 10:30am Grade 0 100.00 100.00
Monday August 1 - Wednesday August 3 Time Grades Price
Elementary Orientation Grades 1-3 8:00am - 10:00am Grades 1-3 60.00 60.00
Monday August 1 - Friday August 5 Time Grades Price
Kindergarten Orientation Second Session 12:00pm - 2:00pm Grade 0 100.00 100.00
Monday August 1 - Wednesday August 3 Time Grades Price
Elementary Orientation Grades 4-6 10:30am - 12:30pm Grades 4-6 60.00 60.00
Monday August 1 - Thursday August 4 Time Grades Price
VCMS Orientation 10:30am - 12:30pm Grades 7-8 60.00 60.00
VCMS Orientation 8:00am - 10:00am Grades 7-8 60.00 60.00
Tuesday August 2 - Thursday August 4 Time Grades Price
VCHS Orientation 9:00am - 11:00am Grade 9 60.00 60.00

Summary

Your total cost is: 0.00


By submitting this form you agree to the following waiver: As parent/guardian of the above participant(s) in this program, I hereby take all responsibility concerning my child's/children's physical condition upon entering Valley Christian Events. I recognize, acknowledge and agree to assume the full risk of any injuries, damages or loss, which may be sustained as a result of participating in any and all activities connected with or associated with such program(s). I further agree to indemnify and hold harmless Valley Christian from any and all claims sustained by my child/children, arising out of, connected with, or in any way associated with the activities of the program. I confirm that my child/children have up-to-date health insurance coverage and understand that Valley Christian does not provide health insurance for students. In the event of an emergency, I authorize any treatment deemed necessary from any accredited hospital and/or physician(s) for the immediate care of my child/children. I agree that I am responsible for providing insurance coverage and payment for any and all medical services rendered.